Hello everybody!

My name is Dom and after recently being diagnosed with Ceoliac Disease I’ve decided to blog my adventures with gluten free cooking and baking.

As anyone with CD knows, its quite a shock to the system when you’re first diagnosed and you feel very limited in what you can and cannot eat. So I’ve created this blog to help those on their way.

I’ll include recipes I cook myself and reviews of products and restaurants. I’m based in Glasgow but travel between Belfast quite a lot so most of my restaurant reviews will be based there.

Being a student my budget is pretty limited and as you all know, the GF diet is pretty expensive so I aim to offer a budget guide to gluten free cooking and baking.

I hope to update this as often as possible but please bear with me. This whole ‘blogging’ thing is pretty new to me.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Hello everybody!

Leave a Reply

